Hazard-Perry County Economic Development Alliance

Zach Lawrence 2.jpg
Zach Lawrence
100 Citizens Lane

Hazard, Kentucky 41702
Phone: (606) 886-7333
Cell: (859) 248-0437




Chairman: Joe Grossman
Vice-Chairman: Rick King
Secretary: Betsy Clemons
Treasurer: Janet Smith

Board Members:
Trish Adams
Judge Scott Alexander
Chuck Davidson
Bob Shurtleff
Janice King
Mike Lasslo
Jennifer Lindon
Mayor Happy Mobelini
Barry Martin
Chuck Sexton

The Hazard-Perry County Economic Development Alliance was started by leaders and business people in the community who are making a commitment and an investment in the region and is currently operating under the One East KY umbrella. For more information, please contact Chuck Sexton, President and CEO of One East KY at chuck@oneeastky.com or (606) 886-7333.

The HPCEDA is a member of the following organizations:
Kentucky Association of Economic Developers (KAED)
Southern Economic Development Council (SEDC)
International Economic Development Council (IEDC)
Kentucky Automotive Industry Association (KAIA)
Kentucky Aerospace Industry Consortium (KAIC)